'Dancing With the Stars' crowns new winner

DTWS Season 14 finalists

ABC/Adam Taylor

Dancing With the Stars has crowned another mirror-ball trophy winner tonight.  I won't spoil it here, as I believe the show is still airing on the west coast, but I will give you a hint - the dancing pro hasn't won the mirror-ball in the 14 seasons he's been on the show!

Only one Dancing With the Stars contestant could be queen of the night.  Shawn JohnsonMelissa Rycroft and Kelly Monaco, making for the first all-female finale in the show's history, hit the floor one more time Tuesday before finding out which one of them had achieved the magic combination of judges' points and fans' votes that would lead her to mirror-ball glory.  CLICK HERE FOR SPOILER!


I'm just a girl in the world......(Read More)

Around the web